Presents a non stop 24/7 Alternative, Dub, Electronic, Soul, Hip-Hop, Punk, Avantgarde, Funk, Pop, Rock, Jazz & Vintage Mixture - tune in & enjoy a huge range of powerful & musically diverse shows, created for your pleasure by an exclusive crew of Radio Js from different parts of the globe.

☆  RADIOPLAYER  ☆


» Schedule      » Shows

Kudos to George, the founder of Ambush R.I.P.

Ambush Radio Crew

Giorgos Tsokos / Anna Maria Krause - Athens
DJ Dis©konnect - London / Skybaba - Crete
DJ SMT - London / Radiokombinat - Berlin
Dr Dubhead - Berlin / DJ AL EX - London
Sir Frank - Berlin / Hop Sing - Frankfurt
Stanhope - Spaceship Earth / Ghazi Barakat - Berlin
Ladydust - Athens / George Bairachtaris - Athens




« Music is the most perfect type of art : it can never reveal its ultimate secret » - Oscar Wilde
« I wanted to prove the lasting power of music » - David Bowie
« First I will play and later explain to you what it is » - Miles Davis

ContactVideoclips FB • © ambushradio.de

+ Impressum

+ Datenschutz / Dataprotection

 

×

SCHEDULE

Weekend Special Disckonnection: 14.00-16.00 GR/13.00-15.00 CET/12.00-14.00 UK Poptones: 16.00-17.00 GR/15.00-16.00 CET/14.00-15.00 UK Dr Dubhead: 17.00-18.00 GR/16.00-17.00 CET/15.00-16.00 UK/ Urban Noise: 18.00-19.00 GR/17.00-18.00 CET/16.00-17.00 UK/ UVC: (Fri & Sat) 19.00-21.00 GR/18.00-20.00 CET/17.00-19.00 UK Crashing the Party: (Sun) 19.00-21.00 GR/18.00-20.00 CET/17.00-19.00 UK Planet Ladydust 101: 21.00-22.00 GR/20.00-21.00 CET/19.00-20.00 UK Disckonnection: 22.00-00.00 GR/21.00-23.00 CET/20.00-22.00 UK Dr Dubhead:: 00.00-01.00 GR/23.00-00.00 CET/22.00-23.00 UK Radiokombinat Berlin: 01.00-02.00 GR/00.00-01.00 CET/23.00-00.00 UK Weekday Schedule (Mon to Thurs*) ‘Daylight Alert’ Zone Upbeat sessions from Ambush Radio DJs to keep you going throughout the day: 10.00-02.00 GR/09.00-01.00 CET/08.00-00.00 UK/ ‘‘Night Owl’ Zone Low key & down tempo stuff to help you make it through the night: 02.00-10.00 GR/01.00-09.00 CET/00.00-08.00 UK *Same goes for the weekend until Weekend Special starts ;-)
×

SHOWS

DJ CHOCOLATEDJ CHOCOLATE   R.I.P.
2 funky hours and more from the DJ of Ambush-Radio ...
DJ DIS©KONNECTDJ DIS©KONNECT
Urban mix of Dub, Garage Rock, Punk, Indie, Hip-Hop and electronic served raw - miss it not
DR. DUBHEADDR. DUBHEAD
Some great deep Dub from the Dub specialist Dr. Dubhead. For more dubby entertainment there also special Editions. Stay dubheaded ...
PLANET LADYDUSTPLANET LADYDUST
'Planet Ladydust' spreads since 2009, nothing less than a blend of hazy cosmic jive, full of post, indie, dark electronic, kraut, techno, synth, new wave, cold wave, garage, punk, blues, psyche
DJ SMTDJ SMT
'Teenage Rampage' with DJ SMT: Indie Pop/Rock brought to you by our teenage DJ SMT from London.
DISCO ON THE ROCKDISCO ON THE ROCKS
with DJ Chocolate & DJ Dis©konnect: 'Let me put it this way... the Pope is a Catholic but this is not Disco' - DJ Inferno (Disco Expert)
SKYBABASKYBABA
'The Series' with 'DJ Skybaba': Electronic Tunes mixed with rare ethnic sounds by a former urbanite that is now living on the islands.
POP TONESPOP TONES
Ghazi Barakat is a german palestinian Musician living in Berlin. Musical Mixes of Gender, Languages, Origins and Era for good Measures.
DJ AL EXDJ AL EX
is specialist for Worldmusic and Funk around the Globe and plays tributes for lots of great Musicians.
TIGERBEATTIGERBEAT
'Tiger Beat' is a two hour Rock ‘n’ Roll extravaganza with Stanhope & DJ Dis©konnect & probably the best of the kind - miss it at your own risk ;-) + Son of Tigerbeat : Hop Sing
BUDENZAUBER SESSIONSBUDENZAUBER SESSIONS
is produced by k.e.r.l., a Berlin based musician & Radio J. He mixes a wide range of music genres ranging from Rock to Electronic. Enjoy
URBAN VIBES COLLECTIVEURBAN VIBES COLLECTIVE
is a DJ collaboration which aims to reflect the urban vibes of London & Berlin through music - by DJ Dis©konnect & Dr. Dubhead
TEA TIME RADIOTEA TIME RADIO
presented by DJ Dis©konnect, Ghostman, Dr. Dubhead & Stanhope
RADIOKOMBINAT BERLINRADIOKOMBINAT BERLIN
has been accommodated by a number of alternative stations in Berlin for the last 20 years. Genres range from very old stuff to funk, soul, rock, ska, punk... you name it!
CRASHING THE PARTYCRASHING THE PARTY
with Marc and Miriam blows a hole into any preconceived notions of Doo-Wop - original vocal group music - mixed from their respective collections of shellac
TIGERJAZZTIGERJAZZ
'Bruce, did you tell her that Rock’n’Roll is Jazz?' 'Yeah - sure, that’s what I told her, is there something wrong with it?' 'Bruce, how square can you get? Rock’n’Roll is not Jazz.'

CAST MEMBERS

Anna Maria Krause
Anna Maria Krause
Ghostman
Ghostman
Dj Al Ex
Dj Al Ex
Stanhope
Stanhope
Sir Frank
Sir Frank
Hop Sing
Hop Sing